February 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times
4pm TeamCon Fundraiser & LIVE Auction
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
9pm Live Music in the Hamley Saloon: Tyler Brooks & Murray Dunlap
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: 24/7
Saturday, February 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Hearts in Motion Dance Competition
6pm First Annual "Evening in Paris" CASA Fundraising Gala
6:30pm Mother Son Dance
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
9pm Live Music in the Hamley Saloon: ACOUSTA NOIR
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: 24/7
Sunday, February 25, 2018
2pm Putting The T In Equality
2pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
4:15pm Crafternoons @ theLibrary
6pm DIY @ the Library: St. Patrick´s Day Shamrocks
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
7am Legislative Teleconference
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Glengarry Glen Ross
6pm Round-Up University: Wow! That´s One Popular Rodeo
6pm Bullet Journal Club
March 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018 - Saturday, March 03, 2018
OSAA U.S. Bank Les Schwab Tires 2A State Basketball Tournament
Thursday, March 01, 2018
7pm Jam Night - Free Drop-In Offering
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
Friday, March 02, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
5:30pm History Happy Hour
6pm 8th Annual Battle of the Bars
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
Saturday, March 03, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
Sunday, March 04, 2018
2pm College Community Theatre Presents "Annie"
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
7am Legislative Teleconference
7:15am Morning Buzz @ OSU Extension Service
6pm Round-Up University: Leaping Livestock!
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Thursday, March 08, 2018
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 @ Simmons Insurance Group
Saturday, March 10, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony: A Soldier´s Tale
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
6pm Round-Up University: Celebrating Our Future
Thursday, March 15, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, March 16, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Friday, March 16, 2018 - Saturday, March 17, 2018
10th Annual Echo Red2Red Cross-Country Mountain Bike Race
Saturday, March 17, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, March 22, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, March 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, March 31, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
April 2018
Tuesday, April 03, 2018
7pm 66th Annual KUMA Lions Radio Auction
Wednesday, April 04, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz with AAUW @ BMCC
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, April 06, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, April 07, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
7pm Dancing with Your Pendleton Stars
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - Sunday, April 15, 2018
Main Street Cowboys Davis Shows NW Carnival
Thursday, April 12, 2018
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5 @ Guild Mortgage
Saturday, April 14, 2018
9am 3rd Annual Community Health Fair
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
6pm Dream Catcher Therapeutics Chocolate Derby & Silent Auction
6pm 3rd Annual Trivia Games
Monday, April 16, 2018
6pm Meet the Conductor
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, April 20, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, April 21, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
2pm Job Fair
Saturday, April 28, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
May 2018
Wednesday, May 02, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, May 04, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, May 05, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, May 08, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - Friday, May 11, 2018
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend
Friday, May 11, 2018 - Saturday, May 12, 2018
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend
Friday, May 11, 2018
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Saturday, May 12, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am BMCC Annual Cruisin for Scholarships Car Show
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Sunday, May 13, 2018
2pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, May 17, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Friday, May 18, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Friday, May 18, 2018 - Saturday, May 19, 2018
Pendleton Underground Tours "Comes to Life"
Friday, May 18, 2018
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Saturday, May 19, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
6pm Oregon East Symphony & Chorale Fundraiser "Mixing it Up"
7pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Sunday, May 20, 2018
2pm College Community Theatre Presents "The Glass Menagerie"
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018
15th Annual Old Iron Show
June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Friday, June 01, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018
June Cruisin
Saturday, June 02, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz with Indian Lake at Nixyaawii Governance Center
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Saturday, June 09, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Friday, June 15, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, June 16, 2018
9am Annual Agricultural Heritage Tour
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Relay for Life Pendleton
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 21, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
July 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, July 06, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, July 07, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Juniper House
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
2018 Pendleton Whisky Music Fest
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
4th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, July 20, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
8:30pm Foghat at Pendleton Bike Week
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
August 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, August 03, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, August 04, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, August 17, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, September 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, September 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, September 10, 2018
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Friday, September 14, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, September 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, October 05, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, October 06, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:30pm "Grillin´ for Grants" 4th Annual Education Foundation of Pendleton Dinner & Auction
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Oktoberfest Pendleton
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
November 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 03, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Blue Mountain Creations
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, November 16, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9am Altrusa International of Pendleton Annual Holiday Bazaar
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, December 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
6pm 9th Annual Battle of the Bars
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair