May 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - Monday, May 21, 2018
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
Monday, May 21, 2018
9am ServSafe Class
4pm Art Studio (Ages 0-12) - FREE Drop In Class
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
9am Cindi LeGore´s Retirement Open House
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Trading Places
Thursday, May 24, 2018
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
4:30pm Intro to Golf Day: A Chamber Members Only Invitation
5pm Wandering Through Nature´s Solitude: The Photography of Jack Simons Opening Reception
5pm Deschutes Brewery Craft Beer Tasting
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Alex Elkin
Friday, May 25, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Capital Improvements Committee Meeting
3pm After School 3 on 3 Basketball - Teen Open Gym
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
5pm Nixyaawii Student Art Show Opening Reception
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Jessie Leigh
9pm Live Music in the Hamley Saloon: Tylor & The Train Robbers
Saturday, May 26, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm Pepsi Primetime @ the Museum presents "Love Thy Nature"
8pm Hal Ketchum, Acoustic Concert
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Jessie Leigh
Sunday, May 27, 2018
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Jessie Leigh
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: The Big Sky
7pm Will West Groove Trio LIVE at the Great Pacific
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - Sunday, June 03, 2018
15th Annual Old Iron Show
Thursday, May 31, 2018
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
5pm Artist Talk with Marwin Begaye
5pm Three Creek Brewing Co. Craft Beer Tasting
7pm Open Mic Night at Great Pacific
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Harry Riley
June 2018
Friday, June 01, 2018 - Saturday, June 02, 2018
June Cruisin
Friday, June 01, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
3pm After School 3 on 3 Basketball - Teen Open Gym
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Carter Freeman
Saturday, June 02, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Evan Egerer
7pm Hunks, the Show
Monday, June 04, 2018
4pm Art Studio (Ages 0-12) - FREE Drop In Class
5:30pm Messy Art (Ages 2-6) Free Drop-In Class
Wednesday, June 06, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz with Indian Lake at Nixyaawii Governance Center
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Midnight Run
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Thursday, June 07, 2018
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
7pm Small Souls Live at the Great Pacific
7pm Jam Night - FREE Drop-In Offering
Friday, June 08, 2018
3pm After School 3 on 3 Basketball - Teen Open Gym
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Scott Wilson & Murray Dunlap
Saturday, June 09, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am SAGE Saturday
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7pm Contra Dance - Drop-In Offering
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: A Fistful of Dollars
Thursday, June 14, 2018
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
Friday, June 15, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
3pm After School 3 on 3 Basketball - Teen Open Gym
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, June 16, 2018
6am 32nd Annual Indian Lake Fish Derby
9am Annual Agricultural Heritage Tour
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Relay for Life Pendleton
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
8pm Kim Russo the Happy Medium
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Jaws
Thursday, June 21, 2018
9am Indian Lake Family Fun Day
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
3pm Skills for Life - Youth Open Gym
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, June 22, 2018
3pm After School 3 on 3 Basketball - Teen Open Gym
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
4pm 11th Annual Wiener Dog Races
7pm Street Party Featuring Orquestra Pacifico Tropical
Saturday, June 23, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, June 25, 2018 - Saturday, June 30, 2018
Pendleton Round-Up Wagon Train
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Bonnie and Clyde
Thursday, June 28, 2018
7pm Lightnin´ Willie and The Poor Boys Live at the Great Pacific
Friday, June 29, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, June 30, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
3pm 19th Annual Walk 4 Life
July 2018
Wednesday, July 04, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, July 06, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, July 07, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Juniper House
Thursday, July 12, 2018
7:45am OSU Pendleton Station Field Day
Friday, July 13, 2018 - Saturday, July 14, 2018
2018 Pendleton Whisky Music Fest
Friday, July 13, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, July 14, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, July 16, 2018
6pm Telling Stories: Resilience and Struggle in Contemporary Narrative Drawing, Lecture by Dr. Robin Reisenfeld
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
4th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
6:30pm The Fire, with Rebecca Lomnicky, live in concert
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
12pm Aquatic Pepsi Blast
Thursday, July 19, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, July 20, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
7pm Street Party Featuring Tango Alpha Tango
Saturday, July 21, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
5pm Samantha Wall: Artist-In-Residence Reception
8:30pm Foghat at Pendleton Bike Week
Monday, July 23, 2018
7pm Ryan Oxford Band Live at the Great Pacific
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 26, 2018
7pm Open Mic Night at The Great Pacific
Friday, July 27, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
8pm Naughty by Nature featuring Sir Mix-a-Lot and Tone Loc
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
8pm Ramon Ayala Live in Concert
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
August 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, August 03, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 04, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Umatilla County Fair
Friday, August 10, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Rock & Roll Camp 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 16, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Pilot Rock Community Days
Friday, August 17, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Friday, August 24, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
7pm Open Mic Night at the Great Pacific
Friday, August 31, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, September 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, September 10, 2018
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Cycle Oregon - Pendleton Stop
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Friday, September 14, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, September 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, September 28, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, October 05, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 06, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:30pm "Grillin´ for Grants" 4th Annual Education Foundation of Pendleton Dinner & Auction
Friday, October 12, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Oktoberfest Pendleton
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Friday, October 26, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
November 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
6pm "Day of the Dead" Pendleton Center for the Arts Gala & Auction
Saturday, November 03, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Blue Mountain Creations
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, November 16, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9am Altrusa International of Pendleton Annual Holiday Bazaar
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, December 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
January 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
February 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
7pm Love Keeps Us Warm - Altrusa International of Pendleton Fundraiser
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
6pm 9th Annual Battle of the Bars
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair