July 2018
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
4th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Monday, July 23, 2018
6pm Rail History of Oregon: It Changed Everything
7pm Ryan Oxford Band Live at the Great Pacific
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
6pm DIY @ the Library
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: Kung Fu Panda
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Casablanca
1pm Library Lawn Party
6pm Bu-Jo Club
6pm "The Irish Singers" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
Thursday, July 26, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ Pioneer Park
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Open Mic Night at The Great Pacific
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Benjie Wright
Friday, July 27, 2018
Pendleton Parks & Recreation Friday Trips
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ the Library
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Tyler Brooks
6:30pm Martin Gerschwitz Live at Sno Road Winery
8pm Naughty by Nature featuring Sir Mix-a-Lot and Tone Loc
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: DJSub
Saturday, July 28, 2018
9am Tum-A-Lum Lumber Pinewood Derby
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Elwood
7pm Movies in the Park: Nut Job 2
8pm Ramon Ayala Live in Concert
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: DJSub
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
August 2018
Wednesday, August 01, 2018
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: Horton Hears a Who
6pm "Miss Lonely Hearts" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, August 03, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
7pm Encounter with Heaven: Heavenly Harp Performance
Saturday, August 04, 2018
Elkhorn Media Group PAR-TEE Scramble
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
7pm Movies in the Park: Peter Rabbit
Tuesday, August 07, 2018 - Saturday, August 11, 2018
Umatilla County Fair
Tuesday, August 07, 2018
9am Yellowhawk Tribal Health Center Grand Opening
6pm National Night Out
Wednesday, August 08, 2018
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: Fantastic Mr. Fox
6pm "Arthur C. Lee" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
Friday, August 10, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 11, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
7pm Movies in the Park: Breaking Legs
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Rock & Roll Camp 2018
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: Chicken Run
6pm "Cardioid" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
7pm Brent Vernon at Pendleton First Christian Church
Thursday, August 16, 2018
6pm Leadership Pendleton Class of 2018 Graduation Celebration
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Pilot Rock Community Days
Friday, August 17, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm The Smoke Show at the Distillery
Sunday, August 19, 2018
10am Worship & Picnic in the Park
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: An American Tail
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
6pm "Jared Mees + New Move" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
Friday, August 24, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
7pm Terrific Tuesday: Round-Up Leather Outfits with Mary Bonifer
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9am Umatilla County Do or Dye Fun Run
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm Golf "Fore" Life
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Open Mic Night at the Great Pacific
Friday, August 31, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
8:30am RV Packet Stuffing Party
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, September 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, September 10, 2018
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Cycle Oregon - Pendleton Stop
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Friday, September 14, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
7pm Terrific Tuesday: A Brief History of Photography: 1839-1920 and the Pleateau
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, September 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, September 28, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale - Member Preview Sale
Friday, October 05, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 06, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
10am Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:30pm "Grillin´ for Grants" 4th Annual Education Foundation of Pendleton Dinner & Auction
Friday, October 12, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Oktoberfest Pendleton
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7pm Terrific Tuesday: The Saling House with Sheldon Delph
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, October 25, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, October 26, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
November 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, November 03, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
6pm Pendleton Center for the Arts Gala & Auction
Sunday, November 04, 2018
3:15pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Bucolic Beethoven
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Blue Mountain Creations
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, November 16, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9am Altrusa International of Pendleton Annual Holiday Bazaar
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, November 29, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, December 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
3pm 3rd Annual Holiday Stroll
Sunday, December 09, 2018
3:15pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Holiday Music Festival
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, December 24, 2018
4pm BMCC Christmas Eve Dinner
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, December 27, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, December 31, 2018
9pm New Year´s Eve Party at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
5:30pm 63rd Annual First Citizens Banquet & Business Excellence Awards
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
February 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
7pm Love Keeps Us Warm - Altrusa International of Pendleton Fundraiser
Saturday, February 16, 2019
6:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Winter Chamber Music
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
6pm 9th Annual Battle of the Bars
Friday, March 15, 2019
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Summer, Saint-Saëns, & a Symphony
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: A Flair for the Dramatic
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair
May 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend