June 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
8pm LOL Comedy Night: Kris Shaw
Friday, June 21, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
8pm Live Music: Guy Johnson Band
Friday, June 21, 2019 - Saturday, June 22, 2019
10pm 90’s Late Night Happy Hour - Prodigal Son
Saturday, June 22, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm First Annual Wild West Brewfest
8pm Live from the Leslie w/ Petunia & The Vipers
Sunday, June 23, 2019
5pm June Birthday Slot Tournament
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, June 27, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, June 28, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, June 29, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
11am Jackalope Jamboree
4pm Food Truck Night - Hosted by the Pendleton Record
Sunday, June 30, 2019
6pm Tylor & The Train Robbers @ the SAGE Center
July 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
7:15am Morning Buzz hosted by ISU Stratton Insurance
Wednesday, July 03, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, July 04, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
10pm 4th of July Fireworks
Friday, July 05, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, July 06, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, July 11, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, July 12, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, July 13, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 2019 Pendleton Whisky Music Fest
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
5th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, July 19, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, July 25, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, July 26, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, July 27, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
August 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 02, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 03, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, August 08, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 09, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 10, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 16, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 17, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, August 22, 2019
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 23, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 24, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, August 29, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Mac´s Bar & Grill Trivia Night!
Friday, August 30, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, August 31, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
September 2019
Wednesday, September 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, September 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, September 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Friday, September 13, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, September 20, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, September 27, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, September 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2019
Tuesday, October 01, 2019
7:15am Morning Buzz hosted by Salvation Army
Wednesday, October 02, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, October 03, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, October 04, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 05, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, October 10, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Friday, October 11, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 12, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, October 17, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 18, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Friday, October 25, 2019
4pm Pendleton Farmer´s Market
Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, October 31, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
November 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, November 02, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, November 07, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Saturday, November 09, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, November 14, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Friday, November 15, 2019
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 28, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
December 2019
Wednesday, December 04, 2019
5:30pm Plateau Wine Night
Thursday, December 05, 2019
5:30pm Ambassador Evening Gathering
Friday, December 06, 2019
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 07, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Thursday, December 12, 2019
5:30pm Kick it Up After 5
Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Education Meeting
Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 26, 2019
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9pm New Year´s Eve Celebration at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting