December 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018 - Saturday, December 08, 2018
U.S. Cellular Customer Appreciation Celebration
Sunday, December 09, 2018
2pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Holiday Music Festival
Monday, December 10, 2018
4pm Art Studio (Ages 0-12) - Free Drop-In Class
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: It’s a Wonderful Life
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8am Content is King: Building Two-Way Conversations Online
4pm Ninkasi Total Domination Beer Tasting
6:30pm Ninkasi Brewing Craft Beer Tasting
8pm Thursday Night Football
Friday, December 14, 2018
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: The Real Deal
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: The Real Deal
Monday, December 17, 2018
4pm Art Studio (Ages 0-12) - Free Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism Marketing Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: A Christmas Story
5pm Christmas Sweater Grand Prix Part Deux!
Thursday, December 20, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
5pm McKay Creek Estates Holiday Dinner
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
5:30pm Debra Arlyn Live at Plateau Restaurant
7:15pm SAGE Center Movie Event: How The Grinch Stole Christmas
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Nuketown
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
2:15pm SAGE Center Movie Event: How The Grinch Stole Christmas
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Nuketown
Sunday, December 23, 2018
9am Breakfast with Santa!
Monday, December 24, 2018
4pm BMCC Christmas Eve Dinner
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: The Private Life of Sherlock Holmes
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, December 27, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, December 28, 2018
7pm Sobriety Pow-Wow
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Time Machine Radio
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Time Machine Radio
Monday, December 31, 2018
9pm New Year´s Eve Party at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2019
Thursday, January 17, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, January 18, 2019
5:30pm 63rd Annual First Citizens Banquet & Business Excellence Awards
Saturday, January 26, 2019
7pm Night Ranger Live at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
February 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
7pm Love Keeps Us Warm - Altrusa International of Pendleton Fundraiser
Saturday, February 16, 2019
6:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Winter Chamber Music
Thursday, February 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Friday, February 22, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Saturday, February 23, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Sunday, February 24, 2019
2pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Thursday, February 28, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
6pm 9th Annual Battle of the Bars
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Saturday, March 02, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Sunday, March 03, 2019
2pm College Community Theatre Presents: Godspell
Friday, March 15, 2019
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Summer, Saint-Saëns, & a Symphony
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: A Flair for the Dramatic
Thursday, March 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair
Thursday, April 18, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
May 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend
Friday, May 10, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Saturday, May 11, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Thursday, May 16, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Friday, May 17, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Saturday, May 18, 2019
7:30pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
Sunday, May 19, 2019
2pm College Community Theatre Presents: Private Lives
June 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Saturday, June 22, 2019
12pm First Annual Wild West Brewfest
Saturday, June 29, 2019
11am Jackalope Jamboree
July 2019
Saturday, July 13, 2019
1pm 2019 Pendleton Whisky Music Fest
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - Sunday, July 21, 2019
5th Annual Pendleton Bike Week
Thursday, July 18, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
August 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
September 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
October 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
November 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
December 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
9pm New Year´s Eve Celebration at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2020
Thursday, January 16, 2020
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting