August 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018 - Friday, August 17, 2018
Rock & Roll Camp 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ Pioneer Park
6pm Leadership Pendleton Class of 2018 Graduation Celebration
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Harry Riley
Friday, August 17, 2018 - Saturday, August 18, 2018
Pilot Rock Community Days
Friday, August 17, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ the Library
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
7pm Rock & Roll Camp Concert
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Bleeding Tree
Saturday, August 18, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm The Smoke Show at the Distillery
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Bleeding Tree
Sunday, August 19, 2018
9:30am Worship & Picnic in the Park
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
10am Kid´s Summer Matinee Movies: An American Tail
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Spaceballs
6pm Bu-Jo Club
6pm "Jared Mees + New Move" Wednesdays in the Park: Free Summer Concert Series
Thursday, August 23, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ Pioneer Park
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Alysia Wood
Friday, August 24, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ the Library
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Elwood
7pm Terrific Tuesday: Round-Up Leather Outfits with Mary Bonifer
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Fun Addicts
Saturday, August 25, 2018
9am Umatilla County Do or Dye Fun Run
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm Golf "Fore" Life
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Murray Dunlap
7pm Adult Pool Party
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: Fun Addicts
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
6pm DIY @ the Library
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
12pm Reel Classic Matinee Movies: Fat City
Thursday, August 30, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ Pioneer Park
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
7pm Open Mic Night at the Great Pacific
8pm LOL Comedy Jam: Susan Jones
Friday, August 31, 2018
10:15am Weekly Story Times @ the Library
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
6pm Live Music on the Hamley Lawn: Marc Proctor
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: DooWah Riders
September 2018
Saturday, September 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: DooWah Riders
Sunday, September 02, 2018
9pm Wildhorse Sports Bar Live Music Line-up: DooWah Riders
Tuesday, September 04, 2018
7pm Terrific Tuesday: "All Coyote´s Children"
Wednesday, September 05, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Willowbrook Terrace
8:30am RV Packet Stuffing Party
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, September 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Sunday, September 09, 2018
5:30pm Pendleton Round-Up & Happy Canyon Hall of Fame Induction Banquet
Monday, September 10, 2018
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
8pm Banner Bank PBR Classic
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - Thursday, September 13, 2018
Cycle Oregon - Pendleton Stop
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Thursday, September 13, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Friday, September 14, 2018
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Saturday, September 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1:15pm Pendleton Round-Up
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
7pm Terrific Tuesday: A Brief History of Photography: 1839-1920 and the Pleateau
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, September 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, September 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, September 27, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, September 28, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, September 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
October 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Salvation Army
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Thursday, October 04, 2018
7pm Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale - Member Preview Sale
Friday, October 05, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 06, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
10am Pendleton Friends of the Library Annual Book Sale
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Heritage Luncheon
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 11, 2018
5:30pm "Grillin´ for Grants" 4th Annual Education Foundation of Pendleton Dinner & Auction
Friday, October 12, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 13, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
12pm Oktoberfest Pendleton
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, October 18, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, October 19, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 20, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
7pm Terrific Tuesday: The Saling House with Sheldon Delph
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, October 25, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Friday, October 26, 2018
4pm Pendleton Farmers Market
Saturday, October 27, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
November 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, November 03, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
10am Free Admission Saturday at Heritage Station Museum
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
6pm Pendleton Center for the Arts Gala & Auction
Sunday, November 04, 2018
3:15pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Bucolic Beethoven
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
7:15am Morning Buzz @ Blue Mountain Creations
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Saturday, November 10, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Thursday, November 15, 2018
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Economic Development Committee Meeting
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, November 16, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 17, 2018
9am Altrusa International of Pendleton Annual Holiday Bazaar
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Saturday, November 24, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, November 29, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
December 2018
Saturday, December 01, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
1pm 1st Saturday Spin-In for Fiber Enthusiasts
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
6pm Adult & Teen Color Club
Friday, December 07, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
10am Free Admission Friday at Tamastslikt Cultural Institute
Saturday, December 08, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
3pm 3rd Annual Holiday Stroll
Sunday, December 09, 2018
3:15pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Holiday Music Festival
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
4pm Travel Pendleton Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
7am Pendleton Chamber of Commerce General Board Meeting
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
9am Pendleton Chamber Tourism & Marketing Committee Meeting
Thursday, December 20, 2018
6:30pm Pendleton Air Museum Meeting
Friday, December 21, 2018
7am Ambassador Committee Meeting
Saturday, December 22, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, December 24, 2018
4pm BMCC Christmas Eve Dinner
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
11:30am Pendleton Chamber Membership Committee Meeting
6pm Bu-Jo Club
Thursday, December 27, 2018
12pm Blue Mountain Employer Council Monthly Meeting
Saturday, December 29, 2018
9:30am Free For All! Free Youth Drop-In Class @ Pendleton Center for the Arts
11am Hip & Handmade - FREE Drop-In Class
Monday, December 31, 2018
9pm New Year´s Eve Party at Wildhorse Resort & Casino
January 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
5:30pm 63rd Annual First Citizens Banquet & Business Excellence Awards
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
8:30am KUMA Coffee Hour
February 2019
Saturday, February 09, 2019
7pm Love Keeps Us Warm - Altrusa International of Pendleton Fundraiser
Saturday, February 16, 2019
6:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Winter Chamber Music
March 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
6pm 9th Annual Battle of the Bars
Friday, March 15, 2019
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: Summer, Saint-Saëns, & a Symphony
7:30pm Oregon East Symphony Presents: A Flair for the Dramatic
April 2019
Saturday, April 13, 2019
9am 4th Annual Community Health Fair
May 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019 - Saturday, May 04, 2019
Pendleton Cattle Barons Weekend